DONATE NOW
 

our staff

Our talented and passionate staff are the heartbeat of CAO.  With a vast array of professional and personal experience, CAO staff anchor themselves in guiding principles to guide their work and decision-making with the community and our partners.  Collectively, CAO staff speak 20 different languages!

 

English  |  French  |  Nepali  |  Hindi  |  Triginya  |  Kunama  |  Burmese  |  Karen  |  Lisu  |  Swahili  |  Lingala  |  Sangu  |  Arabic  |  Moroccan  |  Somali  |  Italian  |  Spanish  |  Ahmharic  |  Oromo  |  Russian

 

 Jill Fricker  Executive Director   j  illf@caoden.org

Jill Fricker

Executive Director

jillf@caoden.org

 Farduus Yusuf  Program Assistant & Community Navigator   farduusy@caoden.org

Farduus Yusuf

Program Assistant & Community Navigator

farduusy@caoden.org

 Katie Hile  Citizenship Grants Manager & Instructor   katieh@caoden.org

Katie Hile

Citizenship Grants Manager & Instructor

katieh@caoden.org

 KaPaw Htoo  Community Navigator   kapawh@caoden.org

KaPaw Htoo

Community Navigator

kapawh@caoden.org

 Rohit Dhungel  Executive Director,  Global Bhutanese Community of Colorado   r  ohitd@caoden.org

Rohit Dhungel

Executive Director,

Global Bhutanese Community of Colorado

rohitd@caoden.org

 Neal Burton  Refugee Community Impact Program Manager   nealb@caoden.org    

Neal Burton

Refugee Community Impact Program Manager

nealb@caoden.org

 

CAO_Web_Staff-06.jpg
 Georgette Kapuku Mabi  Community Navigator   georgettek@caoden.org

Georgette Kapuku Mabi

Community Navigator

georgettek@caoden.org

 Lydia Dumam  Community Navigation Co-Manager   l  ydiad@caoden.org

Lydia Dumam

Community Navigation Co-Manager

lydiad@caoden.org

 Sadiya Datu  Babysitter   sadiyad@caoden.org

Sadiya Datu

Babysitter

sadiyad@caoden.org